Menu on the left
Positions you see in the menu depend on modules you’ve bought and you permissions in the system. The menu of a regular user will look different than the menu of an administrator.
The menu is divided into five sections. First one is called Learn and develop. Here users have access to educational elements they have to finish. Administrators can add and create new elements here.
Every position in this section is divided in the same way. You can see the Complete… option meant for employees and the Manage part meant for administrators.
Second section is called Communicate. Here users can find social options.
In the Feedback section you can find surveys and employee feedback. Everything here is divided the same way as in Learn and develop.
The Manage employees section is meant for supervisors, managers and administrators. Here you can see the list of employees, their results and activities.
The last section, Platform settings, is visible only to administrators. Here you can manage the whole platform, change how it looks and works.
What can you find on the main page?
The main page consists of tiles that lead users to different places on the platform and outside of it.
Administrators decide which tiles are displayed and who can see them.
You can also set the order of those tiles and their look.
Different tiles have different functions - for example some can redirect supervisors to certain reports and others can link employees to elements they have to finish.
There are two tiles that are displayed by default - mandatory and optional trainings. Employees can find all elements that are available to them there, displayed in a clear and understandable way.
Above tiles you can find a search bar. Employees can search for any element that is assigned to them, which means available to them.
My profile and notifications
In the upper right corner you can see five icons that can show you different information.
The gift icon shows news regarding the platform. Whenever anything changes, here you can find information about it.
The person icon shows invitations from friends.
The message bubble icon redirects you to the messenger.
The bell icon shows you notifications regarding everything that’s going on on the platform.
The last icon is your avatar that redirects you to your profile and allows you to log out.
In your profile you can see some info about yourself and your badges, that can be earned for some activities in the system.
The Skills tab shows your skills and skill profiles.
In the Certificates tab you can upload your certificates.
In the Settings tab you can change your password or your time zone.